Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"brofan"
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Lincoln Theater on 2011-10-16 - North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars Lincoln Theater, Raleigh NC 2011-10-16 Source: Avantone CK-1 (cards DIN, FDC, @ 30ft., ~7ft high) > SD MixPre > PCM-M10 Lineage: MicroSD > Audacity (tracking, normalization, dither) > xACT 01. Shimmy/Sittin’ On Top of the World 02. Let it Roll 03. The Meeting 04. This A’Way 05. Yo Mamma 06. Devil 07. Hippy 08. ML 09. Hear the Hills 10. Po’ Black/Skinny Woman 11. LAD 12...
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Webster Hall on 2012-02-08 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe 1. crowd 2. intro jam -> 3. Look Out 4. Cheerleader 5. Apres Ski 6. flute intro 7. Satisfied -> 8. Three Trials + Sticky Fingers: 9. tuning / Anders intro 10. Brown Sugar * 11. Sway * 12. Wild Horses *# 13. Can't You Hear Me Knockin' * 14. You've Got To Move @ 15. Bitch @ 16. I Got The Blues @ 17. Sister Morphine * 18. banter - a Wednesday night 19. Dead Flowers @ 20. Moonlight Mile * 21...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; KDTU; Karl Denson; Anders Osborne; Rolling Stones; Sticky Fingers
Downloads: 1,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lions Den on 2003-03-22 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Intro 01:07 02 Amazing Grace> 02:35 03 Sahib Teri 07:36 04 Kam-ma-lay* 10:45 05 Leavin Trunk** 06:52 06 Like Anyone Else 09:08 07 Joyful Noise 09:08 08 Cheesecake* 11:31 09 Goin Down Slow 09:57 Disc 2 01 For My Brother 08:09 02 Everything is Everything*** 09:02 03 Gonna Move**** 10:44 04 E: Intro 01:30 05 E: The World is a Ghetto 11:55
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,775 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Cat's Cradle on 2009-09-26 - Steve Wynn
Scott McGaughey - guitars, bass, vocals Steve Wynn - guitar, harmonica, vocals Peter Buck - bass, guitar+, vocals Linda Pitmon - drums, vocals with *Peter Holsapple - guitar, vocals Disc ONE Set 1 01 -opening- 02 Past Time 03 Ted Fucking Wiliams 04 Twilight Distillery/I'm Not Bitter 05 Gratitude (For Curt Flood) 06 Out There On The Maroon 07 Love Me Anyway 08 That's What You Always Say 09 Vintage Violet 10 It Won't Do You Any Good 11 The Lurking Barrister 12 Tell Me When It's Over+ 13 Waiting Li...
Downloads: 10,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Luther's Blues on 2002-10-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Crowd 2. Maki Madni 3. 44 Blues 4. Home In Your Heart 5. Pedro 6. I Believe > Chicken 7. Like Anyone Else 8. Everything Is Everything Disc 2: 1. Everything Is Everything 2. Mr PC* 3. Ain't That Lovin' You** 4. Joyful Noise** 5. Gonna Move** 6. Crowd
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Visulite Theatre on 2009-08-29 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive-By Truckers 08/29/09 Visulite Theatre, Charlotte, NC Source: DPA 4022 (DFC 20' back at Drink Rail, 8' up, ORTF) > Lunatec V3 (digital out) > Edirol R44 (24/48) Transfer: SDHC Card > PC > Wavelab 5 (Fades, Resampled via resampler 192, MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper Taped and Transfered by: Brian Hadella Disc 1: Set 1: 01. After the Scene Dies 02. Zip City 03. The Company I Keep 04...
Downloads: 5,367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theater on 2007-05-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Preachin' Blues Volunteered Slavery > I'll Find My Way So Close So Far Away Crow Jane Life Is Crazy Home In Your Heart Mahjoun > Greensleeves Set 2: Rastaman Chant Blind Crippled & Crazy Key To The Highway Like Anyone Else Up Above My Head Going Down Slow For My Brother --Encore: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 5,703 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McGaw Memorial Hall, Northwestern U. on 1973-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Mississippi Half Step-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)